To New Beginnings

I would just like to say how happy I am to have the ability to share my experiences, knowledge, and learning with whomever may be interested. I am a college student in my early 30’s, and for mine and my man’s 10th anniversary together I want to celebrate it by finally getting married. Along with our pitbull, Blue, we are a unique little family just trying to live our lives happily in this crazy, insane world. While I do plan on my primary focus being that of my pending wedding and planning it on a budget, I do plan on posting about my Blue, and the wonderful breed he is. So forgive my rough beginnings venturing into the world of blogging. I hope I entertain, enlighten, or at least engage the audience I hope to develop. So here is to new beginnings and fresh starts…. I hope this one will be successful!

Leave a Reply

